Send Server Version
Determines whether the server sends its version to the browser for
each request. You might choose to turn this off if you are concerned that
a potential attacker might use this information to determine what attacks are
likely to succeed.
The server version is sent back to the browser in response to each request.
The server version is never sent to the browser.
Default If No Entry Found
Command To Change This Value
Only one entry may exist in the
master server configuration file.
If more than one entry is found, the last one will be used.